2011 Champions NRL Cards, Brisbane Broncos x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Brisbane Broncos x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Darren Lockyer, Andrew McCullouch, Josh Hoffman, Sam Thaiday, Justin Hodges, Nick Kenny, Ben Hannant, Corey Parker, Matt Gillett, Ben Te’o, Peter Wallace, Jharal Yow Yeh

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.