2011 Strike NRL Cards, Brisbane Broncos x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Brisbane Broncos x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Broncos Logo, Darren Lockyer, Matt Gillett, Alex Glenn, Ben Hannant, Justin Hodges, Josh Hoffman, Andrew McCullough, Corey Parker, Ben Te’o, Sam Thaiday, Peter Wallace

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.