2011 Telegraph NRL Cards, Brisbane Broncos x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Brisbane Broncos x 12 Complete Team Set from the Telegraph 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Matt Gillett, Ben Hannant, Justin Hodges, Josh Hoffman, Nick Kenny, Darren Lockyer, Andrew McCullough, Corey Parker, Ben Te’o, Sam Thaiday, Peter Wallace, Jharal Yow Yeh

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.